Deltagande föreläsare: Catherine David, Chief curator at the Direction des Musées de France (French Museum Board) Jennifer Gonzales, Associate Professor, History of Art and Visual Culture, University of California, Santa Cruz, author of Race in Cyberspace (2000),
Karin Hansson & Åsa Andersson Broms, Artists, founders of the Association for Temporary Art [a:t] since 1993 Anna Kindvall, Curator, co-founder of the Electrohype biennial, which begun in 2000
Geert Lovink, Media theorist, net critic and activist, author of Dark Fiber: Tracking Critical Internet Culture (2002) Mindaugas Gapsevicius, Artist and co-initiator of the first Lithuanian new media art platform o-o, Jakob Senneby & Simon Goldin, Founders of the island The Port in the virtual world of Second Life (with Tor Lindstrand) in 2004, Cornelia Sollfrank, Hacker, conceptual and net.artist, cyberfeminist, developer of the generator from 1999
Wolfgang Staehle, Media artist, founder of The thing in 1991 and of the gallery Postmasters in NYC, Julian Stallabrass, Art critic, curator and lecturer in modern and contemporary art, author of Internet Art: The Online Clash of Culture and Commerce (2003), Nomedas & Gediminas Urbonas, Artists working together since 1997, co-founders of Vilma/Vilnius interdisciplinary Lab for Media Art in 2000.